Istanbul

$7.50

Istanbul

Istanbul exfoliating body soap is made of organic ingredients and scented with fresh, floral and earthy essential oils. Ground coffee beans allow for a moderate exfoliating character.

Vegan Phthalates and parabens free Made in Quebec Handmade Cruelty-free / Not tested on animals Recyclable Palm free Biodegradable

In stock

Category: SKU: IST-SAV-100

Description

As you glide the soap over your body, ground coffee beans help remove the layer of dead skin and activate the subcutaneous blood circulation. Having the same basic composition as our Nature soap, rest assured that Istanbul soap will keep your skin soft and moisturized. Furthermore, the essential oils of lavender, mint, basil, and ylang-ylang give this soap a complex and incomparable aroma.

Our curious blend of essential oils gives this soap an aroma both floral and herbaceous. Lavender and ylang-ylang essential oils give Istanbul a soothing floral character. The combination of peppermint and sweet mint essential oils provide a fresh, stimulating, and round minty aroma. Lastly, basil essential oil delivers a slightly spicy quality to the soap; the coffee beans leave no odour.

Istanbul soap: an invitation to a fresh, floral-scented Turkish bath.

Istanbul will accompany you on your daily routine and will help keep your skin soft, clean and moisturized.

Istanbul soap… a Turkish bath at home.

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Ingrédients

Saponified olive oil*, saponified shea butter*, saponified coconut oil*, water, glycerin**, saponified sunflower oil*, saponified castor oil*, lavandin essential oil*, spearmint and peppermint essential oils*, basil essential oil*, ylang ylang essential oil, ground coffee beans*
*From organic farming
**Occurs naturally during the saponification process
——————————————————–
Sodium Olivate, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Cocoate, Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Sunflowerseedate, Sodium Ricinoleate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract

Odeur et couleur

Floral and minty scent
Ground coffee beans sprinkled in a yellow/beige soap.

Spécificité

Body soap.
Moderate exfoliation of the skin with ground coffee beans.
Soft and relaxing scent with a touch of invigorating mint.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “Istanbul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

You may also like…

Istanbul

6,50 $

(1 avis client)

Istanbul

Le savon exfoliant pour le corps Istanbul est fait d’ingrédients biologiques et est parfumé aux huiles essentielles florales, fraîches et terreuses. Les grains de café moulus lui confèrent un effet exfoliant modéré.

En stock

Category:

Description

Lorsque vous passez le savon sur votre corps, le café moulu aide à enlever la couche de cellules mortes de la peau. Cela active aussi la circulation sanguine sous-cutanée. Bien sûr ce savon gardera votre peau hydratée et douce puisqu’il a la même composition de base que notre savon Nature. En complément, les huiles essentielles de lavandin, de menthes, de basilic et d’ylang-ylang donnent à ce savon une odeur complexe et incomparable.

Notre curieux mélange d’huiles essentielles donne à ce savon une odeur la fois florale et herbacée. Les huiles essentielles de lavandin et d’ylang-ylang apportent une note florale et apaisante. La combinaison des huiles essentielles de menthes poivrée et douce donnent une odeur mentholée à la fois fraîche, stimulante et ronde. Enfin l’huile essentielle de basilic apporte une légère note épicé au savon. Le café ne laisse pas d’odeur.

Le savon Istanbul est une invitation au hammam à saveur florale et fraîche.

La combinaison des huiles (olive, tournesol, noix de coco et ricin) et du beurre de karité donnent un savon équilibré en acides gras. C’est en effet grâce à cet équilibre qu’on obtient un nettoyage efficace de la peau sans l’assécher.

Istanbul saura vous accompagner au quotidien et gardera votre peau propre, souple et hydratée.

Istanbul, votre hammam à domicile.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g
Ingrédients

Huile d'olive* saponifiée, beurre de karité* saponifié, huile de noix de coco* saponifiée, eau, glycérine**, huile de tournesol* saponifiée, huile de ricin* saponifiée, huile essentielle de lavandin*, huiles essentielles de menthes* douce et poivrée, huile essentielle de basilic*, huile essentielle d'ylang-ylang, café moulu*

* Produit issu de l'agriculture biologique
** Se produit naturellement durant la saponification
———————————————————————
Sodium Olivate, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Cocoate, Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Sunflowerseedate, Sodium Ricinoleate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract

Odeur et couleur

Odeur florale et mentholée.
Couleur : grains de café moulus parsemés dans un savon jaune/beige.

Spécificité

Savon pour le corps.
Exfoliation modérée de la peau grâce aux grains de café moulus.
Odeur douce et relaxante avec une touche de tonicité apportée par la menthe.

1 avis pour Istanbul

  1. Danielle G.

    J’adore ce savon. Son action exfoliante est intéressante et son parfum est agréable et pas trop odorant.

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Publier des commentaires

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…